Rooms & Programs

Infants

We nurture and love your infant as if caring for our own, using their cues, along with information from you, to help establish a comforting routine during this very important first year of life.

Koala  |  6 weeks to 6 months
koala@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Frog  |  6 weeks to 6 months
frog@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Giraffe  |  6 months to 12 months
giraffe@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Zebra  |  6 months to 12 months
zebra@graceearlylearningcenter.com

Two & Three Year Olds

Games, stories, creative movement, art and pretend play all help your child learn to share and cooperate and encourage curiosity and budding independence in a fun and loving environment.

Fire Station  |  2 year olds
firestation@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

City Garage  |  2 year olds
citygarage@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Cafe  |  3 year olds
cafe@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Movie Theater  |  3 year olds
movietheater@graceearlylearningcenter.com

Toddlers

Our program, featuring sensory experiences and cooperative play, is designed to enhance your toddler's cognitive, language, and social skills in a loving, stable environment.

Panda  |  12 months to 18 months
panda@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Toucan  |  12 months to 18 months
toucan@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Elephant  |  18 months to 24 months
elephant@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Monkey  |  18 months to 24 months
monkey@graceearlylearningcenter.com

Preschool

The preschool years are an exciting time for both you and your child. Grace Early Learning Center provides the academic and social experiences that help your child grow in mind, body and spirit. Through learning centers, circle time, physical education, music, and enrichment activities, our highly trained teachers help your child to become competent and confident, and ultimately prepared to enter Kindergarten.

Post Office  |  4 to 5 year olds
postoffice@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Library  |  4 to 5 year olds
library@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Aquarium  |  4 to 5 year olds
aquarium@graceearlylearningcenter.com

​​

Art Museum  |  4 to 5 year olds
artmuseum@graceearlylearningcenter.com

1648 Lexington Road

Georgetown, KY 40324

contact@graceearlylearningcenter.com

GELC White.png

Tel: 502-427-4352

Fax: 502-208-7693

Hours of operation:
Monday - Friday
6am - 6pm

  • White Facebook Icon

Proudly created with Wix.com